Model Cars Magazine Forum

2010 Ford Shelby GT500

Aukoue

About me:

Hi everyone, my name's Adam. I'm pretty new to this forum, however I had a chance to introduce myself to a few of you in the past few weeks. I live in Chicago, IL and I'm a sophomore in high school. I love cars since I can remember. And not just some kind, all kinds! I love Challenger's, Camaro's, Mustang's, Lamborghini's (Aventador mmmm), Ferrari's, Mercedes (E63 AMG <3), Kenworth's and more! I dream of cars everyday. While I'm sleeping, while I'm walking 2.5 miles to school, while I'm in school, and while I'm going home. I really want to learn programming, especially making iPhone apps. I'm not sure if you've heard of him, but Allen Wong (here is a great interview with him, it's long, but worth it!) is probably my biggest inspiration. If you don't know who he is, let's just say he's a 25 year old entrepreneur (app developer) whose daily driver is a 2012 Lamborghini Aventador. I'm interested in programming, but I also know that if I developed a decent app, I could get my dream car *cough* Aventador *cough*. Unfortunately, I'm pretty busy this year, and don't really have time to learn programming (I know nothing about programming by the way, I just started learning HTML, languages like Objective-C or C++ seem like Chinese to me), so for now I'm just playing Powerball lottery and hoping for luck :D

About the project (Shelby GT500):