Jump to content


Aftermarket Directory


  • You cannot reply to this topic
No replies to this topic

#1 Casey

Casey

    MCM Ohana

  • Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7,895 posts
  • Location:Men. Falls, WI
  • Full Name:Casey Littmann

Posted 09 March 2013 - 08:11 AM

The aim of this post is to list each aftermarket company and their contact info so all can be easily found in one "go to" post. If the company's phone, e-mail, etc. are listed on their website, please post only the website link.

 

I will update this post as new contact information is posted. Thank you to all who have contributed so far. Please keep in mind this list is for companies which produce aftermarket products, not resellers or mass merchandisers.

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Here's the list of companies and their contact info, in alphabetical order:

 

A&N Model Trucks - http://an-modeltrucks.com/

 

Aardvark Models - http://www.aardvarkmodels.com/

 

ABC Specialties Resin Casting - http://public.fotki....Goodguyinar416/

 

Acu-Stion - http://www.acustion....dex.html2e.html

 

Air Trax - raurata@yahoo.com

 

Alpha Abrasives - http://www.alphaabra...y-abrasives.php

 

Altered States Models - http://www.alteredstatesmodels.com/

 

Alumilite - http://www.alumilite.com/

 

American Industrial Truck Models (AITM) - http://www.aitruckmodels.com/

 

Archer Transfers - http://www.archertransfers.com/

 

Bandit Resins - http://www.banditresins.com/

 

Big Donkey Resin - http://www.bigdonkeyresin.com/

 

Billbozo Decals - http://www.bilbozode....com/index.html

 
 
 
Chuck Boener - stang1forever@yahoo.com

 

Competition Resins -  http://www.compresin...1597/page/45029

 

Crazy Scale Auto Parts - http://crazyscaleautoparts.com/

 

Dirt Modeler - http://www.dirtmodel...ute=common/home

 

Dr. Cranky's Lab-RAT-ory - http://www.doctorcrankyslabratory.com/

 

Donn Yost's site - http://www.oldmansmodels.com/

 

Drag City Casting - lowcab36@epix.net 

 

Early Years Resin - http://earlyyearsresin.webs.com/

 

Fireball Modelworks - http://www.fireballmodels.info/

 

Firebird Designs - http://firebird-designs.ecrater.com/

 

Flashpoint Motorsports - http://flashpointmot...s.com/Index.asp

 

Freeman Cars - freemancars@yahoo.com

 

futurattraction - http://www.futurattr....com/index.html

 

Gopher Racing Decals - http://www.masonb2b....ecals_s/242.htm

 

Harts Parts Resins - http://www.hartspartsresin.com/

 

Hendrix Resin - http://resinrealm.ne...lery/index.html

 

Jimmy Flintstone - http://www.jimmyflintstonestudios.com/

 

Keith Marks Decals - http://public.fotki.com/mofobow/

 

Kit Form Services - http://www.kitformservices.com/

 

Kitchen Table Resins - http://public.fotki....ble_resin_kits/

 

Machined Aluminum Specialties: terry.kinnear@yahoo.com  (814) 282-9244

 

Majestic Resin Australia - thezodiac@bigpond.com

 

Ma's resin - cnaind@ptd.net

 

Mark Johnson - mjaafd1@msn.com

 

MCW Automotive Finishes - http://www.mcwautomotivefinishes.com/

 

Micro Nitro - http://www.micronitro.net/

 

Mill City Replicas - milcityrep@aol.com

 

Missing Link Resin Casters - http://www.missinglinkrc.com/

 

The Model Car Garage - http://www.modelcarg.../pc/default.asp

 

The Modelhaus - http://www.modelhaus.com/

 

Models by Dave - http://modelsbydave.com/

 

Model Scientists - http://www.modelscie...collections/all

 

Morgan Automotive Detail - http://www.madmodeling.com/store/

 

Motor City Resin Casters - http://www.motorcity....com/index2.htm

 

Owencraft - http://www.owencraft...ndle.html#index

 

P & P Resin Works - http://www.ppvintage....com/index.html

 

The Parts Box - http://thepartsbox.com/

 

Pegasus - http://www.pegasushobbies.com/rims.htm

 

Plastic Dreams - http://plasticdreamc...m/plasticdreams

 

Plastic Performance Products - http://earlyyearsres...performance.htm

 

Pro Tech - http://protechmodelparts.com/index.htm

 

Promolite 2000 - promolite2000@aol.com

 

Race Motor Replicas - http://rmrresin.webs.com/

 

Replicas & Miniatures Company of Maryland - replmincomd@aol.com

 

The Resin Realm - http://www.resinrealm.net/

 

R B Motion - http://www.rbmotion.com/

 

Sourkraut's Model Trucks - http://www.sourkrautsmodeltrucks.com/

 

Scale Auto Details - http://public.fotki....aleautodetails/ - doctordwp@gmail.com

 

Scale Dreams - http://stores.scaledreams.com

 

Scale Finishes - http://scalefinishes.com/

 

Scale Hardware - http://scalehardware.com/

 

Scale Modeling by Chris - http://www.scalemodelingbychris.com/

 

Scale Production - http://www.scaleproduction.de/

 

Scale Repros Plus - http://www.scalerepr...s.com/index.php

 

Scenes Unlimited - http://scenesunlimit...om/diorama.html

 

Slixx decals - http://www.slixx.com/

 

Smooth-On - http://www.smooth-on.com/

 

Sourkraut's Model Trucks - http://sourkrautsmodeltrucks.com/

 

Spaulding Trading and Shipping - http://www.stsmodeltrucks.com/

 

Speed City Resin     http://www.speedcity...m/MoparPage.htm

 

Star Models - http://www.resinreal...STARModels.html

 

TDR Innovations - http://www.tdrcatalo...vlet/StoreFront

 

Top End Decals - jackksmith@comcast.net

 

VCG Resins http://vcgresin.atspace.com/

 

Vintage Racing Miniatures - http://www.v-r-m.com/

 

Vinyl Nation - http://www.vinylnationdecals.com/

 
Whoopie Kat Decals - http://whoopiekatdecals.com/
 

Wildhare Models - http://www.wildharemodels.com/