I was looking at some models on this site. http://www.megahobby.com/ They're having a sale (20%) off. I was wondering if anyone here has dealt with this company. They seems to have some pretty good 1/24 models priced around $14 to $17. I just hate getting ripped off. So, if anyone knows anything about this site could you please let me know, good or bad.
Thanks
- Model Cars Magazine Forum
- > Viewing Profile: Topics: Robert
Community Stats
- Group Members
- Active Posts 67
- Profile Views 1,899
- Member Title MCM Regular
- Age 60 years old
- Birthday October 27, 1952
-
Location
Huntingtin, WV
Previous Fields
-
Are You Human?
Yes
-
Scale I Build
1/25th
User Tools
Friends
Robert hasn't added any friends yet.
Latest Visitors
Topics I've Started
Megahobby.com
01 December 2008 - 07:00 PM
I'm Looking For A Company That Casts Resin Bodys Self-designed.
20 November 2008 - 02:17 PM
A couple of weeks ago I saw a posting (I think it was here, but can't find it now) that gave a link to a company which would cast a model based upon ones own design. Does anyone know of such a web site, or company?
Thanks
Thanks
Silly Question
08 November 2008 - 08:50 AM
I know this is petty, but I don't see my avatar picture when I post. I was wondering if one cannot see their own, or if mines just not showing?
- Model Cars Magazine Forum
- > Viewing Profile: Topics: Robert
- Board Rules and Guidelines



Find content