Drago

Members
  • Content count

    354
  • Joined

  • Last visited


About Drago

  • Rank
    MCM Avid Poster
  • Birthday 08/06/1975

Contact Methods

  • Website URL http://www.small-dreams.com/forum

Profile Information

  • Location Brazil, Sao Paulo
  • Full Name Alexandre Täschner

Recent Profile Visitors


6,625 profile views

Drago's Activity

  1. Drago added a post in a topic Aftermarket Directory   

    My contribution:
    American Industriali - http://www.aitruckmodels.com/
    Arrowhead Aluminum Accessories - http://arrowheadaluminum.homestead.com/
    Australian Model Truck - http://members.ozemail.com.au/~fomoco1/index.html
    Auto Atomix - http://autoatomix.com/
    Crazy Modeler - http://www.crazymodeler.net
    Detail Master - http://www.detailmaster.com/
    Dexter Models (& Blue Stuff) - http://www.dextermodels.com/
    Drag City Casting - http://www.dragcitycasting.com/
    eDeuce (1:8) - http://www.edeuce.com/
    Eightyone - http://www.eightyone81.com/
    El Oso - http://perso.wanadoo.es/jaibroca/osokits/oso.html
    J-Bot Decals - http://www.jbot.ca/
    Larry G Scale - http://www.larrygscale.com/
    M&G Mouldings Perfection in Miniature - http://www.mgmouldings.co.uk/
    Micro Scale - http://www.microscale.com/
    Model Builders Supply - http://www.modelbuilderssupply.com/
    Mr. Model (Brazilian) - http://www.mrmodel.site/
    Scale Details (Pocher) - http://www.scaledetails.com/
    Scale Equipment Limited - http://www.seltd.net/
    SSB Resins - http://ssbresins.com
    ZoomOn Model - http://www.zoomonmodel.com/
  2. Drago added a post in a topic Looking for these type of carburetors...   

     Thank you guys. You are awesome!!!
  3. Drago added a topic in Wanted!   

    Looking for these type of carburetors...
    Hi. I´m looking for these carburetors. I don´t remember to see this in any plastic model kit.. so I suppose only in resin /aftermarket... .THANKS.

    • 5 replies
    • 254 views
  4. Drago added a post in a topic Is there a 1944 Mack Truck in 1/25?   

    too bad!!
    Thanks guys!
  5. Drago added a post in a topic Is there a 1944 Mack Truck in 1/25?   

    This is the project:

  6. Drago added a topic in The Truck Stop   

    Is there a 1944 Mack Truck in 1/25?
    Looking for '44 Mack Truck. Is there anyone making that?
    • 6 replies
    • 491 views
  7. Drago added a post in a topic Help with Manhattan, NY local hobby shop   

    SfanGoch, thank you so much. I will forward your reply to my friend.
    I really appreciate it. Thanks
  8. Drago added a topic in General   

    Help with Manhattan, NY local hobby shop
    Hi guys. A friend of mine is travelling in USA, more precisely  in Manhattan, NY.
    Could you please point a good hobby shop around there? Or near of it. 
    Thanks.
    • 7 replies
    • 357 views
  9. Drago added a post in a topic Shelby Cobra 427 '66 Sebring - 4/21 Finished   

    Excellent work so far!
  10. Drago added a post in a topic Revell '65 Shelby Cobra 427   

    Why???? Don´t do it, I mean.. DO IT! LOL... keep your project as planned and show us the progress...
  11. Drago added a post in a topic Revell '65 Shelby Cobra 427   

    Thank you guys. Very nice read all these compliments

    Hi Mark IV, yes I did, but unfortunately I couldn't take photos of all modifications I made.. But I will do it shortly
  12. Drago added a post in a topic Revell '65 Shelby Cobra 427   

    Painting work.... 








     
  13. Drago added a post in a topic Revell '65 Shelby Cobra 427   

    Extinguisher


    Hood underneath structure and body preparation



    More primer to go...

  14. Drago added a post in a topic Revell '65 Shelby Cobra 427   

    Steering wheel









    Accelerator Linkage





    Bumpers



     



  15. Drago added a post in a topic Revell '65 Shelby Cobra 427   

    Inside door structure





    shock absorber
    ... using a coil from a cigarette lighter




    More machined pieces