[[Template core/front/global/utilitiesMenu does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]
  • Announcements

    • Dave Ambrose

      General Usage   05/10/2017

      If someone is acting badly, either in a forum or a private message, please report it. There are conveniently located buttons for sending the post to the moderators. 

Drago

Members
  • Content count

    361
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Drago

  • Rank
    MCM Avid Poster
  • Birthday 08/06/1975

Previous Fields

  • Are You Human?
    Yes
  • Scale I Build
    1/25

Profile Information

  • Location
    Brazil, Sao Paulo
  • Full Name
    Alexandre Täschner

Contact Methods

  • Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/alexandre.taschner

Recent Profile Visitors

7,044 profile views
  1. Hello. Does anybody have further info regarding this new Shuey model from Pegasus? In their website, no info if 19' or 23'. Considering the size of the knock-off and the rim, my two cents are for 19' I also noticed that they changed the tire sizes. Maybe because there was a lot of complains regarding previous was too thin? Anyway, I love this wheel model... Thanks Pegasus... And please, make this big & little set available too!
  2. Revell 2017 Releases

    Photos by Rick Hannah.
  3. Mad Max Gigahorse

    Amazing skills around here!!!!
  4. Ferrari 308 GTB

    I´m looking for a Ferrari 308 GTB. Any of these models will work for me. Seller should will ship to Brazil & paypal payment.
  5. 1/24 scale parts

    try zoomonmodel http://www.zoomonmodel.com/
  6. Aftermarket Directory

    My contribution: American Industriali - http://www.aitruckmodels.com/ Arrowhead Aluminum Accessories - http://arrowheadaluminum.homestead.com/ Australian Model Truck - http://members.ozemail.com.au/~fomoco1/index.html Auto Atomix - http://autoatomix.com/ Crazy Modeler - http://www.crazymodeler.net Detail Master - http://www.detailmaster.com/ Dexter Models (& Blue Stuff) - http://www.dextermodels.com/ Drag City Casting - http://www.dragcitycasting.com/ eDeuce (1:8) - http://www.edeuce.com/ Eightyone - http://www.eightyone81.com/ El Oso - http://perso.wanadoo.es/jaibroca/osokits/oso.html J-Bot Decals - http://www.jbot.ca/ Larry G Scale - http://www.larrygscale.com/ M&G Mouldings Perfection in Miniature - http://www.mgmouldings.co.uk/ Micro Scale - http://www.microscale.com/ Model Builders Supply - http://www.modelbuilderssupply.com/ Mr. Model (Brazilian) - http://www.mrmodel.site/ Scale Details (Pocher) - http://www.scaledetails.com/ Scale Equipment Limited - http://www.seltd.net/ SSB Resins - http://ssbresins.com ZoomOn Model - http://www.zoomonmodel.com/
  7. Looking for these type of carburetors...

    Thank you guys. You are awesome!!!
  8. Hi. I´m looking for these carburetors. I don´t remember to see this in any plastic model kit.. so I suppose only in resin /aftermarket... .THANKS.
  9. Is there a 1944 Mack Truck in 1/25?

    too bad!! Thanks guys!
  10. Is there a 1944 Mack Truck in 1/25?

    This is the project:
  11. Looking for '44 Mack Truck. Is there anyone making that?
  12. Help with Manhattan, NY local hobby shop

    SfanGoch, thank you so much. I will forward your reply to my friend. I really appreciate it. Thanks
  13. Hi guys. A friend of mine is travelling in USA, more precisely in Manhattan, NY. Could you please point a good hobby shop around there? Or near of it. Thanks.