Aftermarket Directory

1 post in this topic

Posted · Report post

The aim of this post is to list each aftermarket company and their contact info so all can be easily found in one "go to" post. If the company's phone, e-mail, etc. are listed on their website, please post only the website link.

I will update this post as new contact information is posted. Thank you to all who have contributed so far. Please keep in mind this list is for companies which produce aftermarket products, not resellers or mass merchandisers.

________________________________________________________________________________________

Here's the list of companies and their contact info, in alphabetical order:

A&N Model Trucks - http://an-modeltrucks.com/

Aardvark Models - http://www.aardvarkmodels.com/

ABC Specialties Resin Casting - http://public.fotki.com/Goodguyinar416/

Acu-Stion - http://www.acustion.com/index.html2e.html

Air Trax - raurata@yahoo.com

Alpha Abrasives - http://www.alphaabrasives.com/hobby-abrasives.php

Altered States Models - http://www.alteredstatesmodels.com/

Alumilite - http://www.alumilite.com/

American Industrial Truck Models (AITM) - http://www.aitruckmodels.com/

Archer Transfers - http://www.archertransfers.com/

Bandit Resins - http://www.banditresins.com/

Big Donkey Resin - http://www.bigdonkeyresin.com/

Billbozo Decals - http://www.bilbozode....com/index.html

Chuck Boener - stang1forever@yahoo.com

Competition Resins - http://www.compresin...1597/page/45029

Crazy Scale Auto Parts - http://crazyscaleautoparts.com/

Dirt Modeler - http://www.dirtmodel...ute=common/home

Dr. Cranky's Lab-RAT-ory - http://drcrankyslabratory.com/store/index.php?route=product/category&path=70

Donn Yost's site - http://www.oldmansmodels.com/

Drag City Casting - lowcab36@epix.net

Early Years Resin - http://earlyyearsresin.webs.com/

Fireball Modelworks - http://www.fireballmodels.info/

Firebird Designs - http://firebird-designs.ecrater.com/

Flashpoint Motorsports - http://flashpointmot...s.com/Index.asp

Freeman Cars - freemancars@yahoo.com

futurattraction - http://www.futurattraction.com/index.html

Gopher Racing Decals - http://www.masonb2b.com/Gofer_Racing_Decals_s/242.htm

Harts Parts Resins - http://www.hartspartsresin.com/

Hendrix Resin - http://resinrealm.net/Star/HendrixGallery/index.html

Jimmy Flintstone - http://www.jimmyflintstonestudios.com/

Keith Marks Decals - http://public.fotki.com/mofobow/

Kit Form Services - http://www.kitformservices.com/

Kitchen Table Resins - http://public.fotki.com/KenK/kitchen_table_resin_kits/

Machined Aluminum Specialties: terry.kinnear@yahoo.com (814) 282-9244

Majestic Resin Australia - thezodiac@bigpond.com

Ma's resin - cnaind@ptd.net

Mark Johnson - mjaafd1@msn.com

MCW Automotive Finishes - http://www.mcwautomotivefinishes.com/

Micro Nitro - http://www.micronitro.net/

Mill City Replicas - milcityrep@aol.com

Missing Link Resin Casters - http://www.missinglinkrc.com/

The Model Car Garage - http://www.modelcargarage.com/store/pc/default.asp

The Modelhaus - http://www.modelhaus.com/

Models by Dave - http://modelsbydave.com/

Model Scientists - http://www.modelscientists.com/collections/all

Morgan Automotive Detail - http://www.madmodeling.com/store/

Motor City Resin Casters - http://www.motorcityresincasters.com/index2.htm

Owencraft - http://www.owencraft.com/handle.html#index

P & P Resin Works - http://www.ppvintage....com/index.html

The Parts Box - http://thepartsbox.com/

Pegasus - http://www.pegasushobbies.com/rims.htm

Plastic Dreams - http://plasticdreamcars.wix.com/plasticdreams

Plastic Performance Products - http://earlyyearsresin.webs.com/plasticperformance.htm

Pro Tech - http://protechmodelparts.com/index.htm

Promolite 2000 - promolite2000@aol.com

Race Motor Replicas - http://rmrresin.webs.com/

Replicas & Miniatures Company of Maryland - replmincomd@aol.com

The Resin Realm - http://www.resinrealm.net/

R B Motion - http://www.rbmotion.com/

Sourkraut's Model Trucks - http://www.sourkrautsmodeltrucks.com/

Scale Auto Details - http://public.fotki.com/doctordarryl/scaleautodetails/ - doctordwp@gmail.com

Scale Dreams - http://stores.scaledreams.com

Scale Finishes - http://scalefinishes.com/

Scale Hardware - http://scalehardware.com/

Scale Modeling by Chris - http://www.scalemodelingbychris.com/

Scale Production - http://www.scaleproduction.de/

Scale Repros Plus - http://www.scalereprosplus.com/index.php

Scenes Unlimited - http://scenesunlimit...om/diorama.html

Slixx decals - http://www.slixx.com/

Smooth-On - http://www.smooth-on.com/

Sourkraut's Model Trucks - http://sourkrautsmodeltrucks.com/

Spaulding Trading and Shipping - http://www.stsmodeltrucks.com/

Speed City Resin http://www.speedcity...m/MoparPage.htm

Star Models - http://www.resinrealm.net/Star/STARModels.html

TDR Innovations - http://www.tdrcatalo...vlet/StoreFront

Top End Decals - jackksmith@comcast.net

VCG Resins http://vcgresin.atspace.com/

Vintage Racing Miniatures - http://www.v-r-m.com/

Vinyl Nation - http://www.vinylnationdecals.com/

Whoopie Kat Decals - http://whoopiekatdecals.com/

Wildhare Models - http://www.wildharemodels.com/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now