Model Cars Magazine Forum

2023 Cannonball Run Theme Voting Poll

White Rabbit

Hello fellow Cannonballers! The time has come to vote on next year's Cannonball Run theme. We began with twenty three  excellent theme suggestions. Based on everyone's top three lists, the themes have been narrowed to seven.

Below is a link to the voting poll. This is my first attempt at polling, so I appreciate your patience. Hopefully, all goes smoothly. 

The poll is set-up to allow one vote per person (based on their email/login). However, we'll also use the honor system.

The poll should be open from midnight December 2nd to midnight December 5th. This should give everyone plenty of time to vote.

Any suggestions and opinions are always welcome.

https://take.supersurvey.com/QK8BAWN5F

Edited by White Rabbit

• White Rabbit changed the title to 2023 Cannonball Run Theme Voting Poll
44 minutes ago, Pat Minarick said:

Is there any way to see how the voting is going?

As far as I can tell once you vote you have the ability to see the results... I'm able to go in and veiw the status of the race. I will say that every car is on the board with a percentage of the vote and that is Awesome...but there is one racer who is leading by a margin.

45 minutes ago, Keef said:

Tried to vote from my phone, signed into my account and all I saw White a white page. Won’t let me cast my vote.

After you enter your email, tap the green envelope to the right and you'll be asked to enter a code, the code will be in your email add the 6 digit code and your vote will be cast... thanks

• Like 1

30 minutes ago, disconovaman said:

After you enter your email, tap the green envelope to the right and you'll be asked to enter a code, the code will be in your email add the 6 digit code and your vote will be cast... thanks

Thank you sir, voted 👍🏻

• Like 1

2 hours ago, Pat Minarick said:

What is Run-what- you- brung, 

This is the original post by oldcarfan in the theme suggestion thread: