[[Template core/front/global/utilitiesMenu does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]
  • Announcements

• Dave Ambrose

General Usage   05/10/2017

If someone is acting badly, either in a forum or a private message, please report it. There are conveniently located buttons for sending the post to the moderators. 

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. I've never used these before. I guess you would wipe the tire side-wall down with a solvent. Then center the sticker. Then spray it with clear acrylic? Then dull coat it. How does that sound? Comments, anyone, please? Thanks.
  3. I've never used these before. I guess you would wipe the tire side-wall down with a solvent. Then center the sticker. Then spray it with clear acrylic? Then dull coat it. How does that sound? Comments, anyone, please? Thanks.
  4. Corvair rampside

Tamiya is offering a Corvair Rampside? Wow! I hope this info is true.
  5. AMT Surf Woody

My Mother the Car model car was a modified version of AMT's '27 Ford Model T Touring kit.
  6. Thanks alot everyone. What I ended up doing: I bought regular spark plug wire, 0.012", and their racing spark plug wire, which was 0.016". And I bought it from Detail Master.
  7. SC/Rambler Nightmare

I like it! The struggle makes the victory that much sweeter.
  8. A small update for the Dodge. It's now all one color, but, this is just the beginning for more work to be done. Thanks fer lookin. Dan
  9. Well done, I have been thinking about building one of these trucks. Looks real nice
  10. AMC Matador - dad's build

It was fun there, my Uncle maintained his race car there also. The me ories of youth.