Forum will be Offline for Server Maintenance ×
Model Cars Magazine Forum

Audi E-Tron now a tribute to Ken Block

stitchdup

This weeks work project since its too cold to paint and i aint opening the window to use the booth so another project it is. This is the new revell kit but since my background is in the vw scene i just cant leave it stock so i've printed a steering wheels and seats for the interior and a few choices for rims but i'm having difficulty choosing between them.

DSC07907.thumb.JPG.1cbf8d174d682255ae9d9ed17f45d388.JPG

22" corvette

DSC07902.thumb.JPG.a88ea42a72f4357717596f247c1dfea2.JPG

20" sensi

DSC07904.thumb.JPG.7e2646033b970c8ca4264ea02e437159.JPG

22" 1552 tarmacs

DSC07905.thumb.JPG.af761faf2c7e99079e5a9981f50e9271.JPG

rotiform aerodiscs (resized and recontoured)

DSC07906.thumb.JPG.fee05b1cce9d7bde7469829ce5297251.JPG

20" porsche 911

DSC07900.thumb.JPG.1339af285dd3997ac5d7be6e2db9bef4.JPG

22" audi a8 s-line

DSC07901.thumb.JPG.1a191cb293d659d02cbfdd989889985d.JPG

rotiform sixers

DSC07903.JPG

Edited by stitchdup

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
On 12/27/2022 at 12:05 AM, Mattilacken said:

Nice! I think I like the 1552s best on that one! The Fuchs we where discussing. Are they printed in two pieces so you can set the offset?

they are faces like amt rims but i can fit them to any barrel size

• Like 1