[[Template core/front/global/utilitiesMenu does not exist. This theme may be out of date. Run the support tool in the AdminCP to restore the default theme.]]

All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. 65 Impala SS 396

Very, VERY nice, and looks like it's ready for a trip to the carwash! Well done and model on!
  3. Pet peeve of mine!

That one gets me as well. Or the body is all nicely BMF'd, but they left the vent windows painted ? Steve
  4. Best Tide Orange?

Thank you, great looking build
  5. Best Tide Orange?

Thanks to everyone for the ideas!
  6. procedure for doing metal foil scripts

That would be my recommendation. I've been using a variation of this method myself for probably 20 years. Steve
  7. They look like they should be pretty good! I've never tried making pickled eggs. I don't remember the last time I ate one. I have recently been making my own beef jerky in my electric smoker though. Got on a jerky kick a few weeks ago & I just cringe every time I see the prices of it in the stores. I can make about a pound and a half of my own for less than $10.00. Steve
  8. 65 Impala SS 396

Great looking build. Looks like the real deal.
  9. Ollie's strike again

Mine had the truck by itself, the flatbed/40 Ford combo and the yellow tanker version.
  10. 65 Impala SS 396

Really, really like this build! The weathering work is outstanding, and the paint-detailing on the interior is outstanding as well! I agree; it looks like a 1:1; nicely done!
  11. Three Rivers Automodelers 1st annual swap meet

Turberticus did you end up making it to the swap meet? I was set up there. This was our clubs first attempt at this and we had 26 tables with 13 vendors, which considering it was the first isn't all that bad! I actually did very well selling and did way better than I expected! I also got a couple of good kits and built ups for pretty reasonable prices!